ООО «КОРПОРАЦИЯ АК «ЭСКМ»

Management system

About us

ESKM AK CORPORATION, LLC is a multi-business company, with its corporate headquarters based in Krasnodar, representative offices located in Moscow, Novovoronezh, Volgodonsk, Minsk (Belarus), and branch offices located in the People's Republic of Bangladesh and the Islamic Republic of Iran.

Activities

The company deals with arrangement and implementation of works at energy facilities (nuclear installations, thermal power plants, substations, and energy transmission lines of any voltage class), construction objects and industrial facilities, vessels, and other water crafts.

Approval documents

Catalogs

Objects

ESKM AK Corporation, LLC is currently preparing to begin works at Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant (Bangladesh), Bushehr-2 Nuclear Power Plant (Iran), and Akkuyu Nuclear Power Plant (Turkey). The company has a number of perspective projects at research reactor facilities under construction, located in Gatchina, Dimitrovgrad, and Tomsk-7 (Seversk closed administrative-territorial unit).

ESKM AK Corporation, LLC has successfully passed the second compliance audit

In the period from 18th to 29th of May ESKM AK Corporation, LLC was passing the second compliance audit of its Quality Management System, Environmental Management System, and Occupational Health and Safety Management System.

ESKM’s involvement in construction of atomic ice-breakers was discussed in Saint-Petersburg

The business meeting of representatives of the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM; OCKS; Atomflot, FGUP; Baltic Shipyard, JSC; AOCCNI; and ESKM AK Corporation, LLC has been held in Saint-Petersburg. The agenda covered the question of AOCCNI members’ involvement in construction of universal production atomic ice-breakers.

ESKM has presented new production models at the «Expograd Yug» exhibition center

The main stand of ESKM AK Corporation, LLC located small-scale showpieces of two item groups: shut-off and control devices (common valves and gate valves), and C&I primary transducers.

On the 7th and 8th of August, Krasnodar became the place of closing of the 7th Contest

More than 400 professionals took up the persistent struggle in the final phase of the Contest. ESKM’s specialists have become the best in three nominations among working occupations.

On the 7th and 8th of August, Krasnodar will become the place of closing of the 7th Contest

This year there will be more than 400 specialists from 70 companies taking part in the closing phase. They are the winners of the previous phase, comprising more than 1,700 persons.

Contacts

Heat exchanging and vessel equipment catalogs

Wiring accessories catalogs

Partners

  • Атомстройкомплекс
  • Технопромэкспорт
  • АСКАО
  • Атомтехэнерго
  • Росэнергоатом
  • ОЦКС Росатом
  • Газпром
  • Титан 2
  • Росатом флот

ООО «КОРПОРАЦИЯ АК «ЭСКМ»

Системы менеджмента

О корпорации

ООО «Корпорация АК «ЭСКМ» — многопрофильная компания с центральным офисом в Краснодаре и представительствами в г.г. Москве, Курчатове, Сосновом Бору, Минске (Республике Беларусь), филиалами за границей: в Народной Республике Бангладеш, в Исламской Республике Иран, в Республике Армения.

Виды деятельности

Организация и выполнение работ на энергетических объектах (объектах использования атомной энергии, тепловых станциях, подстанциях и линиях электропередач любых классов напряжения), объектах стройиндустрии и промышленного строительства, судах и иных плавсредствах.

Разрешительные документы

Электронные каталоги

Объекты

ЭСКМ традиционно участвует в строительстве практически всех крупнейших объектов электрогенерации в России с географией работ от Саббеты до Сочи и от Калининграда до Камчатки. Так же в активе компании 15 энергетических объектов в 13 странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

В ООО «Корпорация АК ЭСКМ» успешно прошел второй инспекционный аудит

С 18 по 29 мая 2020 в «ООО «Корпорация АК ЭСКМ» прошел второй инспекционный аудит системы менеджмента качества, системы экологического менеджмента и системы менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда.

В Санкт-Петербурге обсудили участие ЭСКМ в сооружении атомных ледоколов

В Санкт-Петербурге прошло совещание представителей Госкорпорации «Росатом», ОЦКС, ФГУП «Атомфлот» и АО «Балтийский завод», АСКАО, OOO «Корпорация АК «ЭСКМ». На повестке дня стояли вопросы участия членов АСКАО в сооружении серийных универсальных атомных ледоколов.

ЭСКМ представил образцы производства на площадке «Экспоград Юг»

7-8 августа в рамках финала VII Конкурса «Лучший по профессии в комплексе капитального строительства атомной отрасли» на площадке выставочно-конгрессного комплекса «Экспоград Юг» ЭСКМ представил образцы изделий и оборудования собственного производства.

7-8 августа 2019 г. прошел финал VII Конкурса профессионального мастерства

В упорной борьбе в финале Конкурса участвовало более 400 профессионалов своего дела. Специалисты ЭСКМ стали лучшими в трех номинациях конкурса рабочих специальностей.

7-8 августа 2019 г. в Краснодаре состоится финал VII Конкурса профессионального мастерства

В этом году в финал Конкурса вышло более 400 специалистов 70 предприятий — победители предварительного этапа, в котором участвовало более 1700 человек.

Контакты

Вакансии

Партнеры

  • Атомстройкомплекс
  • Технопромэкспорт
  • АСКАО
  • Атомтехэнерго
  • Росэнергоатом
  • ОЦКС Росатом
  • Газпром
  • Титан2
  • Росатом флот