Management system

  • QMS

    Quality management system description

    Business activities of ESKM AK CORPORATION, LLC (hereinafter: Corporation) within the quality area are represented by arrangement and implementation of construction and installation jobs, electric installation works, and adjusting services, as well as thermal installation jobs, repair works, and engineering (design) services at energy objects (nuclear facilities, thermal power plants, substations, and energy transmission lines of any voltage class), constructional objects and industrial facilities, vessels, and other water crafts. These activities are provided in compliance with the requirements of normative and technical documents within quality management system (QMS), issued by the Corporation, current legislation, and provisions of Russian government authorities.

    QMS in ESKM Corporation is certified for compliance with the requirements of ISO 9001 since 2000. Now, the certification body – certifying association «Russian Register» – certified ESKM Corporation in its certification system and ROSATOMREGISTER for compliance with the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001 — 2015 (ISO 9001: 2015); for execution of activities at foreign facilities, ESKM Corporation is certified by the international certification body «IQNet» for compliance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2015.

    QMS of the Corporation covers structural and autonomic sub-divisions, involved in the production activities. These sub-divisions are located both in Russia (Krasnodar, Taganrog, Volgodonsk) and abroad. Business management at nuclear power objects and remote facilities is performed by the representative offices of the Corporation. Representative offices are currently located in Moscow, Volgodonsk, Novovoronezh, and the Republic of Belarus.

    In order to confirm correspondence of QMS of the Corporation to the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015), sub-divisions of the Corporation undergo scheduled audits, arranged by certification agencies. In compliance with the plan there are also scheduled internal audits, held by auditors from the quality assurance department and other sub-divisions of the Corporation.

    Quality management in the Corporation is oriented towards meeting the needs of customers by means of preventing of products and services non-conformity at each stage from manufacturing process to after-sales services.

    The leadership of the Corporation provides necessary amount of material resources, financial assets, and labor forces in order to ensure effective operation of the quality management system.

    Each year the top management delivers evaluation of performance and effectiveness of the quality management system. This evaluation favors continuous development of the Corporation and improves its competitive ability.

    The quality policy of the Corporation determines main goals and tasks, as well as strategies and tactics of the Corporation within the quality issue. In order to improve competitive ability of the Corporation, bring customers’ satisfaction and expectations to the maximum level, and expand the productivity scale, the quality policy of the Corporation includes the obligation of the top management to continuously improve performance and effectiveness of the QMS in order to maintain it functional and constantly promote business activities of the Corporation.

    Quality management system description
  • EMS

    Environmental management system

    ESKM AK Corporation, LLC (hereinafter: Corporation) has developed, integrated and realized the system of environmental management (hereinafter: EMS).

    EMS is a part of the Corporation’s management systems. It adds the environment into the scope of management activities.

    EMS of the Corporation includes a number of planned and coordinated management activities, procedures, and documents, stating certain reliabilities, functions, recordings, and resources, which are required for prevention any negative effects on the environment.

    EMS of the Corporation covers all spheres of its business activities; it involves both structural and autonomic sub-divisions of the Corporation, located both on the territory of Russia and other countries.

    Environmental policy of the Corporation refers to the basic frame for determination of the Corporation’s development strategy, planning of its business activities in the sphere of environmental protection for both short-term and long-term periods.

    Environmental management system
  • OHSAS

    Occupational Health and Safety Assessment System

    Occupational Health and Safety Assessment System (hereinafter: OHSAS) of ESKM AK Corporation, LLC (hereinafter: Corporation) has the conformity certificate in compliance with the requirements of GOST R 54934-2012, (OHSAS 18001:2007), GOST 12.02.230-2007 и ISO 45001:2018.

    OHSAS of the Corporation is an effective tool, which ensures labor safety and occupational health during the operating process: protection of life, health, and operating capabilities of personnel, ensuring safety operating processes, preventing workplace injuries and occupational diseases.

    OHSAS of the Corporation includes the OHSAS policy, OHSAS instructions, internal processes, organizational standards and procedures, and external regulations, which are parts of the regulatory framework, required for effective operation and continuous development of OHSAS of the Corporation.

    The policy of OHSAS of the Corporation determines the strategy of the Corporation’s development, planning of its business activities, related with occupational safety within both short-term and long-term time frames.

    The policy of OHSAS of the Corporation covers obligations of the top management to continuously improve OHSAS in order to increase its productivity, minimize occupational risks, provide rational approach to management organization, and ensure personnel safety.

    Occupational Health and Safety Assessment System

Activities

Approval documents

Системы менеджмента

  • СМК

    Описание системы менеджмента качества

    Производственная деятельность в области качества ООО «Корпорация АК «ЭСКМ» (далее – Корпорация) обеспечивается тем, что организация и выполнение строительно-монтажных, электромонтажных, наладочных, тепломонтажных, ремонтных, проектных (конструкторских) работ на энергетических объектах (объектах использования атомной энергии, тепловых станциях, подстанциях и линиях электропередач любых классов напряжения), объектах стройиндустрии и промышленного строительства, судах и иных плавсредствах), осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями нормативных и технических документов системы менеджмента качества (СМК) Корпорации, а также действующего законодательства и постановлений органов исполнительной власти Российской Федерации.

    СМК в Корпорации сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям стандарта ISO 9001 с 2000 года. В настоящее время органом по сертификации – Ассоциацией по сертификации «Русский Регистр» Корпорация сертифицирована в системе сертификации Русского Регистра и РОСАТОМРЕГИСТРА на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001 – 2015 (ISO 9001:2015) и для выполнения работ на зарубежных объектах Корпорация сертифицирована международным органом по сертификации «IQNet» на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001:2015.

    СМК Корпорации распространяется на участвующие в производственной деятельности структурные и самостоятельные подразделения, находящиеся как на территории Российской Федерации, так и за рубежом. На объектах атомной энергетики и удаленных объектах управление работами осуществляется Представительствами Корпорации.

    С целью подтверждения соответствия СМК Корпорации требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001 – 2015 (ISO 9001:2015) в подразделениях Корпорации периодически проводятся аудиты со стороны органа по сертификации. Также на постоянной основе в соответствии с планом проводятся внутренние проверки подразделений аудиторами управление качества и других подразделений Корпорации.

    Управление качеством в Корпорации ориентировано на удовлетворение потребителя посредством предупреждения несоответствия продукции и услуг на всех стадиях от производства до обслуживания.

    Руководство Корпорации обеспечивает в необходимом объёме материальные, финансовые и трудовые ресурсы для эффективного функционирования системы менеджмента качества.

    Оценка результативности и эффективности системы менеджмента качества, проводимая каждый год высшим руководством, способствует непрерывному развитию Корпорации и повышению ее конкурентоспособности.

    Политика в области качества Корпорации определяет основные цели и задачи, стратегию и тактику Корпорации в области качества. В целях повышения конкурентоспособности Корпорации, максимального удовлетворения требований и ожиданий потребителей, а также расширения масштабов локализации производства, Политика в области качества Корпорации включает обязательства Высшего руководства постоянно улучшать результативность и эффективность СМК с целью поддержания её в рабочем состоянии и постоянного улучшения деятельности Корпорации.

    Политика в области качества
  • СЭМ

    Система экологического менеджмента

    В ООО «Корпорация АК «ЭСКМ» (далее — Корпорация) разработана, внедрена и функционирует система экологического менеджмента (далее — СЭМ).

    СЭМ является частью систем менеджмента Корпорации, раздвигающей границы управленческой деятельности, включая в нее окружающую среду.

    СЭМ Корпорации — это ряд планируемых и скоординированных управленческих действий, процедур, документов в рамках своей структуры с установленными ответственностью, функциями, отчетностью и ресурсами, направленных на предупреждение отрицательного воздействия на окружающую среду.

    СЭМ Корпорации охватывает все виды ее деятельности, включает структурные и самостоятельные подразделения Корпорации, находящиеся как на территории Российской Федерации, так и за ее пределами.

    Экологическая политика Корпорации является основой для определения стратегии развития Корпорации, планирования ее деятельности в сфере охраны окружающей среды на краткосрочный и долгосрочный периоды.

    Система экологического менеджмента
  • СМПБОТ

    Cистема менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда

    Система менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда (далее — СМПБОТ) в ООО «Корпорация АК «ЭСКМ» (далее — Корпорация) сертифицирована на соответствии требованиям ГОСТ Р 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001:2007), ГОСТ 12.02.230-2007 и ISO 45001:2018.

    СМПБОТ Корпорации является эффективным инструментом обеспечивающим безопасность труда и охрану здоровья при осуществлении производственной деятельности: сохранение жизни, здоровья и работоспособности человека в процессе труда, обеспечение безопасности производственных процессов, предупреждение производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний.

    СМПБОТ Корпорации включает Политику в области СМПБОТ, Руководство по СМПБОТ, внутренние процессы, стандарты организации и процедуры, а также внешние нормативные правовые акты, создающие нормативную базу для эффективного функционирования и непрерывное развитие СМПБОТ Корпорации.

    Политика в области профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда Корпорации определяет стратегию развития Корпорации, планирование ее деятельности в сфере охраны труда на краткосрочные и долгосрочные периоды.

    Политика в области профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда Корпорации включает обязательства Высшего руководства постоянно улучшать СМПБОТ с целью повышения ее результативности, минимизации рисков профессиональных опасностей, рационального подхода к организации управленческих процессов и заботы о безопасности персонала.

    Cистема менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда

Виды деятельности

Разрешительные документы