About us

ESKM AK Corporation, LLC (hereinafter: ESKM) traces its history to the multi-corporate enterprise, named ElektroSevKavMontazh, which was found in 1985 by the authority of the Ministry of Fuel and Energy (USSR). The enterprise was purposed for arrangement of electrical and mounting works at electricity construction objects on southern territories of the USSR.

During these years ESKM has saved and increased its personnel, bringing their number up to 5 thousand specialists. It has become the stable and dynamically developing company, dealing with implementation of set of works with regards to mounting, repair, and adjustment of electric equipment and technical means of automatic process control systems at thermal and nuclear power plants and sub-stations of any type, constructional objects and industrial facilities both in Russia and overseas.

Nowadays ESKM AK CORPORATION, LLC refers to the multi-business company, with its corporate headquarters based in Krasnodar, representative offices located in Moscow, Novovoronezh, Volgodonsk, Minsk (Belarus), and branch offices located in the People's Republic of Bangladesh and the Islamic Republic of Iran. The company is based on its autonomic sub-divisions (assembling departments, electric installation departments, adjusting departments, and installation and checkout departments, as well as the special thermal installation department, and the training center), which are purposed to meet the customers’ needs.

ESKM takes its permanent role in constructing nearly each largest nuclear facility on the territory of Russia. Its reference list of Soviet nuclear power plants includes construction of Zaporizhia NPP (units no 1 and 2, 1000 MW each), Rostov NPP (unit no 1, 1000 MW), Kalinin NPP (unit no 3, 1000 MW), reconstruction of Kursk NPP (unit no 1, 1000 MW), and finishing construction of unit no 1 of Volgodonsk (Rostov) NPP.

In 2007 ESKM became the main installation company, which installed electric equipment and technical means of automatic process control systems at the facilities of unit no 2 of Rostov NPP. It was the first unit, launched in Russia after long term interval. Our current assets comprise constructional works at more than dozen power units of Russian nuclear power plants, including Rostov NPP, Novovoronezh NPP, Kalinin NPP, Beloyarsk NPP, Leningrad NPP, and Kursk NPP. Among our significant overseas experience there is the long-term business as the lead contracting electric-installation organization, dealing with Bushehr NPP in Iran, and construction of both power units at Astravets NPP.

ESKM’s competitive advantage is the ability to provide the multi-purpose product with regards to implementation of electric-installation and start-up works, development of process control documentation, supplies of wiring accessories and internally manufactured materials.

For many years ESKM has been successfully dealing with construction of wiring accessories and equipment (cable metal structures, C&I primary transducer stands, radiation survey stands, modular cable passages, instrumentation installation devices for NPPs, terminal clamp units, and heat-exchange equipment). The company manufactures these items on the base of its own industrial standards, registered in the Center for Standardization and Metrology of Russia and approved by customers and leading design organizations of Russia. ESKM AK CORPORATION, LLC successfully supplies these items to objects of nuclear and thermal energy sector both in Russia and to nuclear power plants and thermal power stations in India, Iran, Iraq, China, and Croatia.

Apart from arrangement of scheduled supplies of items and equipment, ESKM cares about improving of its labor efficiency and high quality of performed jobs, which can be achieved by means of constant maintaining of necessary personnel qualifications. ESKM owns significant manpower resources and intellectual assets. The company personnel numbers in 5 thousand specialists, who perform the most complicated building and erection jobs, as well as electric-installation and start-up works through the use of modern technologies, technical means, and high-tech equipment. This makes staff training and talent management remain among the most focused areas, aimed to ESKM’s development and competitiveness improvement.

About 40% of all the personnel undergo annual training and professional development. Further vocational education and professional development of the operating personnel is provided by the training center, owing the unique material resources, arranged by ESKM’s specialists. These resources fully correspond to real working conditions at the objects. There are more than 40 positions, provided in the list of occupations and specialities, which are subjects to training and further additional training. Numerous wins of ESKM’s specialists in the contest «The Best Expert in Nuclear Capital Construction Industry», held by the Private Institution of State Atomic Energy Corporation «ROSATOM», prove ESKM AK CORPORATION, LLC’s good name and reputation of the reliable and professional provider of electrical-assembling works at nuclear power plants.

ESKM AK CORPORATION, LLC expresses its appreciation to its partners for their professionalism and reliability and it is cooperative within Russian and foreign energy industry.

ESKM AK Corporation, LLC has successfully passed the second compliance audit

ESKM’s involvement in construction of atomic ice-breakers was discussed in Saint-Petersburg

ESKM has presented new production models at the «Expograd Yug» exhibition center

On the 7th and 8th of August, Krasnodar became the place of closing of the 7th Contest

On the 7th and 8th of August, Krasnodar will become the place of closing of the 7th Contest

Contacts

Activities

О корпорации

OOO «Корпорация АК «ЭСКМ» (далее — ЭСКМ) ведет свою историю от треста «Электросевкавмонтаж», основанного в 1985 году Министерством топлива и энергетики СССР для выполнения электромонтажных работ на объектах электроэнергетического строительства южных регионов Советского Союза.

За эти годы «ЭСКМ» сохранил и увеличил коллектив до пяти тысяч специалистов, стал стабильной, динамично развивающейся компанией, которая выполняет комплекс работ по монтажу, ремонту и наладке электротехнического оборудования и технических средств АСУ ТП на тепловых и атомных станциях и подстанциях любых типов, на объектах стройиндустрии и промышленности не только на территории России, но и за рубежом.

Сегодня ООО «Корпорация АК «ЭСКМ» — многопрофильная компания с центральным офисом в Краснодаре и представительствами в г.г. Москве, Нововоронеже, Курчатове, Минске (Республике Беларусь), филиалами в Народной Республике Бангладеш и в Исламской Республике Иран, в Республике Армения. Самостоятельные подразделения (строительно-монтажные, электромонтажные, наладочные и монтажно-наладочные управления, завод Электросевкавмонтажиндустрия, специальное тепломонтажное управление, учебно-курсовой комбинат) составляют основу компании и готовы оперативно отвечать потребностям заказчиков.

ЭСКМ традиционно участвует в строительстве практически всех крупнейших объектов атомной энергетики на территории России. В список работ на советских атомных станциях входят строительство Запорожской АЭС (блоки № 1, 2 по 1000 МВт), Ростовской АЭС (блок № 1 — 1000МВт), Калининской АЭС (блок №3 — 1000МВт), реконструкция Курской АЭС (блок № 1 — 1000 МВт), достройка первого энергоблока Волгодонской (Ростовской) АЭС.

В 2007 году «ЭСКМ» стал основной монтажной организацией, выполнившей монтаж электрооборудования и АСУ ТП на объектах энергоблока № 2 Ростовской АЭС — первого энергоблока, пущенного в России после многолетнего перерыва. В настоящее время в нашем активе работы на строительстве более десятка энергоблоков АС России: Ростовской, Нововоронежской, Калининской, Белоярской, Ленинградской, Курской. Из значимого зарубежного опыта нужно отметить многолетнюю успешную работу на правах головной подрядной электромонтажной организации на АЭС «Бушер» в Иране и строительство обоих блоков Белорусской АЭС.

Конкурентным преимуществом ЭСКМ является предоставление комплексного продукта по выполнению строительно-монтажных работ, разработке проектной, конструкторской, технологической документации, поставке электромонтажных изделий и материалов собственного производства, а также выполнение работ по профессиональной подготовке и дополнительному образованию рабочих, руководителей и специалистов собственными силами.

На протяжении многих лет ЭСКМ успешно работает в области конструирования и изготовления электромонтажных изделий и оборудования (кабельные металлоконструкции, стенды первичных преобразователей КИПиА, стенды радконтроля, проходки кабельные модульные, изделия для установки КИП на АЭС, блоки контактных зажимов, теплообменное оборудование), выпускаемых на основе собственных технических условий, прошедших регистрацию в Центре стандартизации и метрологии России и согласованных заказчиками и ведущими проектными организациями России, которые ООО «Корпорация «ЭСКМ» успешно поставляет на объекты атомной и тепловой энергетики не только в России, но и на АС и ТЭС Индии, Ирана, Ирака, Китая, Хорватии.

Кроме организации своевременных поставок изделий и оборудования, ЭСКМ нацелен на повышение производительности труда и качественное выполнение работ, которое достигается постоянной работой по поддержанию необходимой квалификации персонала. ЭСКМ обладает мощными трудовым и интеллектуальным ресурсами. Численность персонала составляет 5 тысяч человек, которыми выполняются сложнейшие строительно-монтажные, электромонтажные и пусконаладочные работы с использованием новых современных технологий, техники, высокотехнологичного оборудования, в связи с чем, подготовка и повышение квалификации кадров остаются одним из приоритетных направлений по развитию и укреплению конкурентоспособности ЭСКМ.

Ежегодно подготовку, переподготовку, обучение и повышение квалификации проходят около 40 % от общей численности персонала. Дополнительным профессиональным образованием и повышением квалификации рабочего персонала занимается учебно-курсовой комбинат на уникальной материальной базе, созданной специалистами ЭСКМ и полностью соответствующей реальным условиям работы на объектах. В перечне профессий и специальностей, по которым ведется обучение и переподготовка более 40 позиций. Многочисленные победы специалистов ЭСКМ в конкурсе «Лучший по профессии в строительном комплексе атомной отрасли», организовываемом РОСАТОМом, подтверждают репутацию ООО «Корпорация АК «ЭСКМ» как надежного и качественного исполнителя строительно-монтажных работ на АС.

ООО «Корпорация АК «ЭСКМ» благодарит своих партнеров за профессионализм и надежность и открыто к расширению сотрудничества в области российской и зарубежной энергетики.

В ООО «Корпорация АК ЭСКМ» успешно прошел второй инспекционный аудит

В Санкт-Петербурге обсудили участие ЭСКМ в сооружении атомных ледоколов

ЭСКМ представил образцы производства на площадке «Экспоград Юг»

7-8 августа 2019 г. прошел финал VII Конкурса профессионального мастерства

7-8 августа 2019 г. в Краснодаре состоится финал VII Конкурса профессионального мастерства

Контакты

Вакансии